Advocate Orientation Session Registration

The first step in launching your advocate ministry is to register for a personal, one-on-one orientation session. These sessions take place on the phone with one of our volunteer Orientation Leaders. You'll receive a confirmation email with details about your session once you've registered below.

Don’t have the time for a full orientation session? We’re happy to offer you the essentials via this ten minute video. This video walks you through the My Advocacy section of your Compassion.com account. Please allow 48-72 hours after filling out your Advocate Profile for My Advocacy to be activated. You’re welcome to watch the video while you wait.

Please direct any questions or comments to the Advocate Network staff (advocate@compassion.com).


  1. An Advocate Orientation Leader will call you at this number at the time you sign up for.
    1. Register
      Date
      Time
      Orientation Leader
    2. Monday March 9th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 9th 2015
      12 pm ET
      11 am CT
      10 am MT
      9 am PT
      Jenni Cooke
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 10th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 11th 2015
      1 pm ET
      12 pm CT
      11 am MT
      10 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 12th 2015
      12 pm ET
      11 am CT
      10 am MT
      9 am PT
      Mike Price
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 12th 2015
      9:30 pm ET
      8:30 pm CT
      7:30 pm MT
      6:30 pm PT
      Tom Dragano
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Friday March 13th 2015
      4 pm ET
      3 pm CT
      2 pm MT
      1 pm PT
      Stepheny Mulholland
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Sunday March 15th 2015
      4 pm ET
      3 pm CT
      2 pm MT
      1 pm PT
      Chris Shenk
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Sunday March 15th 2015
      5 pm ET
      4 pm CT
      3 pm MT
      2 pm PT
      Paige Farmer
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 16th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 17th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 17th 2015
      2 pm ET
      1 pm CT
      12 pm MT
      11 am PT
      Chris Shenk
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 17th 2015
      6 pm ET
      5 pm CT
      4 pm MT
      3 pm PT
      Arlonne Monroe
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 18th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 18th 2015
      6 pm ET
      5 pm CT
      4 pm MT
      3 pm PT
      Mike Price
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 19th 2015
      2 pm ET
      1 pm CT
      12 pm MT
      11 am PT
      Arlonne Monroe
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 19th 2015
      9:30 pm ET
      8:30 pm CT
      7:30 pm MT
      6:30 pm PT
      Tom Dragano
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 23rd 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 23rd 2015
      12 pm ET
      11 am CT
      10 am MT
      9 am PT
      Jenni Cooke
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 23rd 2015
      8 pm ET
      7 pm CT
      6 pm MT
      5 pm PT
      Chris Shenk
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 24th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 24th 2015
      4 pm ET
      3 pm CT
      2 pm MT
      1 pm PT
      Stepheny Mulholland
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 24th 2015
      6 pm ET
      5 pm CT
      4 pm MT
      3 pm PT
      Arlonne Monroe
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 25th 2015
      1 pm ET
      12 pm CT
      11 am MT
      10 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 25th 2015
      2:30 pm ET
      1:30 pm CT
      12:30 pm MT
      11:30 am PT
      Chris Shenk
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday March 25th 2015
      9:30 pm ET
      8:30 pm CT
      7:30 pm MT
      6:30 pm PT
      Tom Dragano
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 26th 2015
      2 pm ET
      1 pm CT
      12 pm MT
      11 am PT
      Arlonne Monroe
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 26th 2015
      7 pm ET
      6 pm CT
      5 pm MT
      4 pm PT
      Mike Price
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Thursday March 26th 2015
      9:30 pm ET
      8:30 pm CT
      7:30 pm MT
      6:30 pm PT
      Tom Dragano
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Friday March 27th 2015
      4 pm ET
      3 pm CT
      2 pm MT
      1 pm PT
      Stepheny Mulholland
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Sunday March 29th 2015
      5 pm ET
      4 pm CT
      3 pm MT
      2 pm PT
      Paige Farmer
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 30th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday March 30th 2015
      12 pm ET
      11 am CT
      10 am MT
      9 am PT
      Jenni Cooke
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 31st 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday March 31st 2015
      4 pm ET
      3 pm CT
      2 pm MT
      1 pm PT
      Stepheny Mulholland
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday April 1st 2015
      9:30 pm ET
      8:30 pm CT
      7:30 pm MT
      6:30 pm PT
      Tom Dragano
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday April 6th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday April 7th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday April 8th 2015
      1 pm ET
      12 pm CT
      11 am MT
      10 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday April 13th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday April 14th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday April 15th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday April 20th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday April 21st 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday April 22nd 2015
      1 pm ET
      12 pm CT
      11 am MT
      10 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Monday April 27th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Tuesday April 28th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session
      Wednesday April 29th 2015
      9 am ET
      8 am CT
      7 am MT
      6 am PT
      Bob Sutton
      Advocate Orientation Session